Humanitad

Administration

Name Role Contact
Sacha Stone Founder sacha@humanitad.org
Greg Paul Director of Law & Property greg@humanitad.org
Dr. Dezso Benedek Trustee / Director: Education & Cultural Affairs humanitadprograms@mac.com
Dr. Mikael Nordfors Director of Health Programs health@humanitad.org
Sir John Walsh of Brannagh International & Constitutional Law
Michele Joshi Trustee & Director michele@humanitad.org
Armand Assante International Goodwill Ambassador
Avi Esther Director of Media & Networking avi@humanitad.org
Anil Joseph Director of Indian Affairs (Humanitad & ITNJ) anil@humanitad.org
Gary Krupp KC*SG OStJ Interfaith Advisor
Anthony Minnelli Director of Strategic Commercial Affairs anthony@humanitad.org
Dr Aiban B Lyngdoh Public Health Programme Officer aiban@humanitad.org
Chuka Chuluunbat P. Humanitad Program Director (Mongolia) mongolia@humanitad.org
Grant Johnson Director of Web Development grant@humanitad.org

Back to Top

International Scientific Advisory

Back to Top

World Leadership Advocates & Contributors