Stavanger Point of Peace – Message of Support

Video message of support for the MDG Awards & Humanitad Global Impact Forum from members of the Point of Peace Summit in Stavanger, Norway.


  • Jonathan Granoff – President Global Security Institute
  • Kjell Magne Bondevik – Former Prime Minister, Norway
  • Dr Rejandra Pauchari – Nobel Peace Laureate (2007)
  • Jan Egeland – (fmr) UN Under-secretary General Humanitarian Affairs
  • Kim Dae-Jung – (fmr) President South Korea, Nobel Peace Laureate (2000)
  • Mairead Maguire – Nobel Peace Laureate (1976)

For more videos please visit the MDG Awards YouTube Channel

Powered by WordPress with GimpStyle Theme design by Horacio Bella.
Entries and comments feeds. Valid XHTML and CSS.